The Committee

The committee is comprised of representatives of the collaborating vegetable product groups.



Andre de Bruin – representing Vegetables NZ Inc. (Chairman) debruin

Kumara grower - Dargaville  

Company: AJ and KL beBruin


Committee Members:

Malcolm Pook - representing Tomatoes NZ Inc.

Tomato grower - Auckland

Company: Pomoana Gardens Ltd Waimauku


Allen Lim - representing Vegetables NZ Inc.Allan Lim

Leafy greens grower - Canterbury 

Company: Jade Garden Produce Canterbury



Jayant Masters - representing Onions NZ Inc.Jay Masters 3

Onion grower - Bombay

Company: Masters Produce Ltd



 Staff :

 Pip Duncan - Education and Marketing Manager