The New Zealand Vegetarian Dish Challenge 2018 competition

The next challenge will be in 2018 and work has started on making refreshing the competition. We will be surveying past entrants for ways to improve this competition.

Congratulations again to our 2016 finalists and winners:-

Breakfast brunch

Adam Thorley-Symes [category winner], Jinu Abraham, Terry Lowe


Kirisi Filipo [category winner], Jonny Taggard, Jared Gee


Drew-Anne Weeds [category winner], Chetam Pangam, Marc Soper

if you would like to make suggestions for the 2018 competition, please email 

Subscribe via RSS

Share this page on: